Welcome to Confessions of Christina Ricci, the #1 fan site dedicated to Christina Ricci since May 2003!, You may know Christina from expansive career in films and television incuding her iconic portrayl of Wednesday Addams in The Addams Family, Casper, Sleepy Hollow, The Ice Strom, Prozac Nation, Monster, Penelope, Speed Racer, Pan Am, The Lizzie Borden Chronicles, Z: The Beginning of Everything, Monstrous, and most recently as Misty in the Showtime series Yellowjackets. Our goal is to bring you the latest news stories, images, media clips, and more about Christina Ricci; we hope you enjoy your visit and please come back to www.christina-ricci.com soon!
Jennifer • Feb 11, 2012 • News, Public Events

The Bel Ami world premiere will take place at Berlinale on February 17th. List of times:

  • To start there will be a Photo call: 13.45 CET | 12.45PM GMT/ | 7.45AM EST | 4.45AM PST
  • Followed by a Press Conference: 13.55 CET | 12.55PM GMT | 7.55AM EST | 4.55AM PST
  • The Premiere will begin at: 18.45 CET | 17.45PM GMT | 12.45PM EST | 9.45AM PST (premiere time to be confirmed)

Confirmed cast attending: Robert Pattinson, Uma Thurman and Christina Ricci.

Where to watch: Live stream for all the events will be: HERE

Source

Comments are closed.